sevenhill jesuit logo

Located in the oldest winery of the Clare Valley, Sevenhill retreat centre is an idyllic setting to “come and get some rest”. Offering five, six or eight-day silent retreats in an environment of silence and prayer, these retreats facilitate a person’s deepening relationship with God. A spiritual director will meet with you each day and in gentle conversation will discern with you how God is at work in your prayer. The retreats begin in the evening of the first day and end with breakfast on the final day.

These retreats are usually based on Sacred Scripture and there is opportunity for participation in a daily Eucharist.

Silent Directed retreats are offered on the following dates:

Retreat
Dates
Cost
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat 
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
$570
5 Day Silent Directed Retreat 
Mon, 23 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
$475
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat
Fri, 25 May- Fri, 1 Jun
$570
5 Day Silent Directed Retreat
Wed, 13 Jun- Tue, 19 Jun
$475
6 Day Silent Directed Retreat
 Sun, 12 Aug- Sun, 19 Aug
$570
8 Day Silent Directed Retreat
Fri, 7 Sept - Sun, 16 Sept
 $760
8 Day Silent Directed Retreat
Sun, 2 Dec - Tues, 11 Dec
$760

Take me to reservation page →